Mayweather vs. McGregor Fight Week Schedule

Fight Network Staff / August 21, 2017 - 11:57am

Boxing_Header_ShowtimeBoxing_FloydMayweather_COnorMcGregor_2017_082617

 

LAS VEGAS (Aug. 20, 2017) – It’s rare to have the opportunity to witness two once-in-a-lifetime events in the same week, but that’s just the type of week this is! People are currently traveling far and wide to be in the path of totality for tomorrow’s Great American Eclipse. Fortunately, you can catch the mega-fight between Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor this Saturday, August 26, without having to leave your home.

While Snake River Valley, Idaho and Casper, Wyoming are two of the best spots to watch the eclipse of the century – you can watch Mayweather vs. McGregor from the most comfortable seat in your house, on your phone or pretty much anywhere! Click here to pre-order the PPV and secure your seat to view the eclipse of all sporting events. Don’t worry, no special glasses are required for viewing.

Want a glimpse of the pre-fight build-up? You can watch the final media press conference, the undercard press conference, weigh-in and post-fight press conference all on YouTube.

WEDNESDAY, AUG. 23 – Main Event Final Press Conference
4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT from KA Theater at MGM Grand;
SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT

THURSDAY, AUG. 24 – Undercard Final Press Conference
3 p.m. ET / Noon PT from Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT

FRIDAY, AUG. 25 – WEIGH-IN LIVE MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR
Live on SHOWTIME: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT from T-Mobile Arena

SATURDAY, AUG. 26 – POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
TBD Shortly After the Conclusion of SHOWTIME PPV from T-Mobile Arena